Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Hector Camilo

State Farm® Insurance Agent Hector Camilo

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (76 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Karen Astorino

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"CHRISTIAN"

Iliana Mckenzie Giral

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christian was very helpful and informative. Good customer service!"

Nola Johnson

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good. I will recommend my friend to him. And the lady's are very polite."

Elvin Garcia

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christian,he is excellent worker to State Farm"

Charles Bullock

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yes my experience here was warm and pleasant and working with Priscilla help me a lot I rate this company five stars"

Lambo Pretty

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely took the time to find me the best coverage with great prices for my new store. Very flexible with my crazy schedule. Im so glad i dealt with Camilo’s insurance."

Jamel Johnson

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christian Ruiz was incredible. He was knowledgeable, professional, and made the transfer to State Farm a breeze. I highly recommend Christian and the entire Hector Camilo insurance agency as your first choice for your all of your insurance needs."

miguelito miguel

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Insurance Agent Christian D. Ruiz was an extreme pleasure. He was did an amazing job of simplifying the entire process for someone like me. He was extremely friendly, thoughtful, and respectful. He had no problems answering my questions, especially when I really didn't understand. I would definitely recommend conducting business with him and State Farm."

Jose Carbo

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service and attention given to me by Alize Figueroa was outstanding. She was very courteous and attentive to my questions and processed my policy expeditiously. I would strongly recommend asking for her when requesting a quote..."

S R

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christian is very knowledgeable and helpful. He guided us through the entire process and provided us with the insurance we needed."

Adriana Valdez

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christian Ruiz helped me tremendously in navigating through the insurance process without feeling like I was being robbed. He was professional and courteous. Thank you, Christian!"

Katie Travers

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with Christian Ruiz. Very knowledgeable, personable and available. Working with him was easy as he helped to guide us through the process for insurance for our first home. Highly recommend."

Natallie Nadine

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alize was a great help today. She goes beyond the extra mile to help her clients. Very patient !"

Shahrazad McDaniel

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alize was so helpful with proving information on home insurance. Wonderful customer service. I don’t need home insurance at the moment but when I do I know where to go. Thanks!"

Kennay

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I came into the office and Alize did my vehicle's photo inspection; she was very nice and helpful! I would highly recommend her to anyone visiting this office! I wish I could give her more than 5 stars"

carmen martinez

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called and spoke with Alize; she gave me an excellent quote for my vehicle, and I will be working with her in the future. She is extremely courteous and patient. Thank you so much, Alize!"

Janyla Hays

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alize provides exceptional customer service. She answered all of my questions and provided my mother and me with an excellent auto/renters quote. We are very pleased and would recommend her to anyone!"

Aryanna Mateo

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alize is an amazing agent! Extremely helpful and informative."

Bryana Clark

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alize was very nice and helpful and I am very pleased with the company!"

Carlton Page

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alize was so helpful with all our needs we appreciate your customer service and support ."

Celina Martinez

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Alize was great, she was such an amazing help!"

Jaimee Ramirez

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alize provided one of the most professional and amazing customer service I’ve ever received. She was able to explain and walk me through the life and auto insurance policies and made my day much more easier"

Celina Vargas

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely recommend. Alize was Very helpful and pleasant"

Tiffany Reyes

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alize was very knowledgeable and great with giving me quotes to fit my needs! I’d definitely recommend her!"

Dairy Rojas

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience at this location was amazing. Alize is the best person to get great customer service from. She explained everything and went into detailed about what I was getting and why this is the best option for me. Great personality. Make sure you go to her."