Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Neil R

Neil R

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Neil R
"Spoke to Ashley on the phone today. They give good long explanations and help you out."
Profile photo of Patina Heyward

Patina Heyward

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patina Heyward
"I had the lovely pleasure of speaking with Arisleidy Fortuna who helped me sign up for auto insurance. Not only was she pleasant to speak with, she was very knowledgeable and informative about her craft. I would highly recommend her to others! Thanks again Aris!"
Profile photo of Johnny Vega

Johnny Vega

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Vega
"He was so friendly and polite. Understand everything I wanted and took care of it right away. I love State Farm and I will be a customer for many years to come."
Profile photo of Mfon Udoh

Mfon Udoh

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mfon Udoh
"Arisleidy assisted me with my Home and Auto Insurance. An amazing sales representative with great professionalism."
Profile photo of Wise One

Wise One

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wise One
"Great staff straight to the point honest and feel like he got me the best possible rate I appreciate him and his service."
Profile photo of YOHELINA CAMILO

YOHELINA CAMILO

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by YOHELINA CAMILO
"Christian was extremely helpful and extremely nice. Gladly appreciate it =]"
Profile photo of Evelin Guardado

Evelin Guardado

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evelin Guardado
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, it exceeded my expectations. I am very happy with Mr. Francisco's services in terms of help obtaining home insurance. (Original) Excelente atención, superó mis expectativas estoy muy contenta con los servicios del señor Francisco en cuanto a la ayuda para obtener un seguro de casa"
Profile photo of Luis Arias

Luis Arias

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Arias
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service from Estefani Betances (Original) Excelente servicio de Estefani Betances"
Profile photo of Ernesto J Bravo

Ernesto J Bravo

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ernesto J Bravo
"Arisleidy Fortuna went above and beyond to help me, I am very grateful, I have never had a bad experience when dealing with them everyone is always eager to help and the response time is usually very fast. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Crystal Acevedo - Pumarejo

Crystal Acevedo - Pumarejo

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Acevedo - Pumarejo
"The office staff is very knowledgeable and efficient. So glad a switched over! I recommend Krystal to anyone who needs coverage!"
Profile photo of Bianca Cercos

Bianca Cercos

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bianca Cercos
"I spoke with Christian R., and he was extremely helpful, understanding and patient."
Profile photo of Alban Kadhe

Alban Kadhe

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alban Kadhe
"I worked with Francisco and Ari to insure my home. The staff is very helpful and made everything easy to understand."
Profile photo of J P

J P

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J P
"Stephany is so helpful thank you"
Profile photo of Jonathan Dejesus

Jonathan Dejesus

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Dejesus
"Krystal helped me out with my insurance and is very friendly. I also like her cheekbones, I mean her smile."
Profile photo of Lupa Lykaios

Lupa Lykaios

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lupa Lykaios
"I did not have a clue on what to do with getting my first car all set up. Everywhere I went was just horrible and then I met Krystal P. and Alex N. They not only set me up, they helped my mom and her bakery and got her bundled. I would stay with Statefarm just because of them."
Profile photo of Evelyn Vargas

Evelyn Vargas

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Vargas
"Alex Nieves is absolutely the go to person when I need to get something done. She's amazing and we love bringing cookies for her and Krystal, they are both so helpful with keeping our bundle in order."
Profile photo of Haven Productionz LLC

Haven Productionz LLC

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haven Productionz LLC
"I absolutely have to thank Krystal Pumarejo, she has been absolutely amazing at keeping me on point with my account. I can contact her any time I ever have an issue."
Profile photo of MrJamesBmx

MrJamesBmx

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MrJamesBmx
"Dear Krystal, I wanted to express my sincere gratitude for the amazing customer service you provided, especially considering how kind and patient you were. Your expertise and thorough explanation about life insurance made the process much clearer for me. Thank you for your dedication and assistance. Best regards and wishing you the best. ❤️"
Profile photo of jose rivera

jose rivera

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jose rivera
"Work w Francisco n he was really helpful n help me w the insurance n I would gladly recommend him to everyone"
Profile photo of Juan Barreto

Juan Barreto

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Barreto
"Krystal Pumarejo and Alex Nieves are great representatives they have great knowledge and terrific customer service on getting you set insurance policy on home and auto insurance. They have a lot of patients and they make sure when you leave their offices you are guaranteed happy."
Profile photo of M Babu

M Babu

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M Babu
"He was helping me this morning on my policy, explained everything in detail. Great guy to work with."
Profile photo of Ta’Lisa Turner

Ta’Lisa Turner

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ta’Lisa Turner
"Francisco was professional, quick and helped me understand the terms of my auto insurance as a new driver!"
Profile photo of brooklyn jones

brooklyn jones

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brooklyn jones
"Christian is the best"
Profile photo of Adrian Perdomo

Adrian Perdomo

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Perdomo
"Francisco was friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Johely R

Johely R

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johely R
"Very helpful agency especially their representative Millie. She was very knowledgeable and so willing to assist me with any questions that I had. Highly recommended."